As client trading data continues to grow, we have implemented an automatic archiving system to optimize capacity and maintain a stable trading environment.
- Live accounts with no trading activity for 90 days and a balance below USD 100 will be automatically archived.
- Demo accounts that have not logged in for (MT4 30 consecutive days, MT5 90 consecutive days) will be permanently deleted, regardless of open positions.
To reactivate an archived account, submit a reactivation request through the Client Portal.
Reactivation rules:
- When the account balance is greater than USD 0, you can submit a reactivation request.
- When the account balance is USD 0 or below, the reactivation function is disabled.