Access the Copy Trading
Log in to the User Center: https://client.ebccrm.com/signin
Click Copy Trading from the navigation menu on the left.
Getting Started
After entering the Copy Trading , go to the My Signals page and click + Add Signal.
Select a Trading Account
Select a Trading Account > Enter the Trading Password > A Nickname will be generated automatically > Click Confirm.
Signal Added Successfully
Once the signal has been added successfully, it will appear on the My Signals page.
Managing an Active Signal
On the My Signals page, click ⋯ to access the following management options:
1. Settings: Configure the Signal Settings, including Signal Visibility, Follow Mode, Signal Nickname, and Signal Description. Click Save after completing the settings.
Note: The available Signal Visibility options are as follows:
• Public – All follow requests are accepted automatically.
• Private
1. Auto Accept – Followers can follow immediately after clicking Follow.
2. Manual Approval – Follow requests must be reviewed and approved by the signal provider in the Follow Approval page.
3. Disable Following – Users will not be able to follow the signal.
• Closed – All follow requests are automatically disabled.
Configure the Subscription Plan. For details, please refer to the Help Center article "How do I configure a Subscription Plan for my signal?"
2. Follower Details: View the list of current followers.
3. Revenue Records: View the signal provider's earnings (Management Fee and Performance Fee). For more information, please refer to the Help Center articles "What is the Management Fee?" and "What is the Performance Fee?".
4. Follow: Signal providers can also use this option to follow their own signal using another trading account.
5. Delete:
Scenario 1 – If the signal provider has no open positions, a confirmation message will appear and the signal will be deleted immediately after confirmation.
Scenario 2 – If the signal provider currently has open positions, the existing positions will remain unaffected and will not be closed immediately. However, followers will no longer copy any new orders opened by the signal provider.